Filter Options
Search by filtering
  • Saturday, January 5, 2019

    Childbirth Preparation Class

    Classes

    Whether you are first-time parents or have not had a baby in several years, this course can help you prepare for the childbirth process.

  • Sunday, January 6, 2019

    Sunday Tours of The Women's Center

    Programs

    The Women's Center offers weekly tours to expectant families.

  • Monday, January 7, 2019

    Birthing Babies: A Natural Approach to Childbirth

    Classes

    Preparation is the key! You will learn, plan, train and be equipped for this miraculous event of birthing a baby.

  • Wednesday, January 9, 2019

    Baby Basics For Moms and Dads

    Classes

    Learning about early parenting skills can calm your fears about infant care.

  • Sunday, January 13, 2019

    Sunday Tours of The Women's Center

    Programs

    The Women's Center offers weekly tours to expectant families.

  • Thursday, January 17, 2019

    Breastfeeding Class

    Classes

    A Certified Lactation Consultant will demonstrate the proper techniques to help you succeed with breastfeeding.

  • Saturday, January 19, 2019

    Breastfeeding Class

    Classes

    A Certified Lactation Consultant will demonstrate the proper techniques to help you succeed with breastfeeding.

  • Sunday, January 20, 2019

    Sunday Tours of The Women's Center

    Programs

    The Women's Center offers weekly tours to expectant families.

  • Sunday, January 27, 2019

    Sunday Tours of The Women's Center

    Programs

    The Women's Center offers weekly tours to expectant families.

  • Wednesday, January 30, 2019

    Childbirth Preparation Class (Weekday)

    Classes

    Whether you are first-time parents or have not had a baby in several years, this course can help you prepare for the childbirth process.

Pages