• Tuesday, May 1, 2018

    Natural Childbirth Preparation

    Classes

    This two-session course helps prepare mothers for delivery with information about nutrition and exercise, the labor management process, relaxation... View Details

  • Saturday, May 5, 2018

    Childbirth Preparation Class

    Classes

    Whether you are first-time parents or have not had a child in several years, we can help you prepare for the childbirth process.

  • Wednesday, May 9, 2018

    Baby Basics For Moms and Dads

    Classes

    Learning about early parenting skills can calm your fears about infant care.

  • Thursday, May 17, 2018

    Breastfeeding Class

    Classes

    A Certified Lactation Consultant will demonstrate the proper techniques to help you succeed with breastfeeding.

  • Saturday, May 19, 2018

    Breastfeeding Class

    Classes

    A Certified Lactation Consultant will demonstrate the proper techniques to help you succeed with breastfeeding.

  • Tuesday, May 29, 2018

    Natural Childbirth Preparation

    Classes

    This two-session course helps prepare mothers for delivery with information about nutrition and exercise, the labor management process, relaxation... View Details

  • Sunday, June 10, 2018

    Childbirth Preparation Class

    Classes

    Whether you are first-time parents or have not had a child in several years, we can help you prepare for the childbirth process.

  • Wednesday, June 13, 2018

    Baby Basics For Moms and Dads

    Classes

    Learning about early parenting skills can calm your fears about infant care.

  • Saturday, June 16, 2018

    Breastfeeding Class

    Classes

    A Certified Lactation Consultant will demonstrate the proper techniques to help you succeed with breastfeeding.

  • Thursday, June 21, 2018

    Breastfeeding Class

    Classes

    A Certified Lactation Consultant will demonstrate the proper techniques to help you succeed with breastfeeding.

Pages