Whether you are a first-time parent or you are looking for a refresher, this course can help you prepare for the childbirth process. Labor positions, breathing techniques, induction of labor, vaginal delivery, c-section delivery, pain relief methods and more will be covered. Expectant mothers are encouraged to bring a support person along for the class.

Location: Conference Rooms 1 and 2, Main Floor, Centennial Hills Hospital Medical Center
Price: $60 per couple, 14 couples max

*PLEASE NOTE: Registration is required to attend and the class fee must be paid in advance with a credit or debit card or a PayPal account. No cash payments will be accepted.

REGISTER HERE

Event Dates:
Saturday, March 16, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 20, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 18, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 15, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 20, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 17, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 21, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 19, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 16, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 21, 2024, 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.