Learning about early parenting skills can calm your fears about infant care. This course will teach you the fundamentals of child care and is designed for both first-time parents and existing parents who would like a refresher. Seating limited to 20 people or 10 couples.

Time: 6 - 8:30 p.m.
Location: Conference Rooms 1 or 2, Main Floor, near The Hills Café, Centennial Hills Hospital Medical Center
Price: $30 per couple

REGISTER Online

Event Dates:
Wednesday, March 18, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, April 15, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, May 20, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 17, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 15, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, August 19, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, September 16, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, October 21, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, November 18, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.
Wednesday, December 16, 2020, 6:00 p.m. to 8:30 p.m.