This support group for parents of NICU babies takes place every first and third Thursday of the month in the second-floor lobby. 

Register Here

Event Dates:
Thursday, March 21, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, April 18, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, May 16, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, June 20, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, July 18, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, August 15, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, September 19, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, October 17, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, November 21, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Thursday, December 19, 2024, 1:00 p.m. to 2:00 p.m.