Whether you are first-time parents or have not had a baby in several years, this course can help you prepare for the childbirth process. Prenatal nutrition, labor, medical procedures, and pain relief methods will be covered, including vaginal and cesarean births, induction of labor, epidurals, breathing techniques, relaxation and more! Expectant mothers are encouraged to bring a support person along for the class.

Time: 9 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Location: Conference Rooms 1 or 2, Main Floor, near The Hills Café, Centennial Hills Hospital Medical Center
Price: $60 per couple

REGISTER HERE

Event Dates:
Saturday, January 5, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, February 2, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, March 9, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, April 6, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 4, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, June 1, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, July 13, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, August 3, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, September 7, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, October 5, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, November 2, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Saturday, December 7, 2019, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.