The Women's Center offers weekly tours to expectant families. If you are interested in birthing at Centennial Hills Hospital, please feel free to join us. Tours are held every Sunday. Children are welcome to attend. Appointments are not required. Tours start at 3 p.m. Please meet in the second floor lobby.

Children under the age of 16 years are prohibited during flu season (September - March). The ability to view a labor room is not guaranteed.

Dates: Every Sunday. Registration not required.
Location: Meet in the second floor lobby

Event Dates:
Sunday, January 6, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 13, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 20, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, January 27, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 3, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 10, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 17, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, February 24, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 3, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 10, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 17, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 24, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 31, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 7, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 14, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 21, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 28, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 5, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 12, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 19, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, May 26, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 2, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 9, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 16, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 23, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, June 30, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 7, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 14, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 21, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, July 28, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 4, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 11, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 18, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, August 25, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 1, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 8, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 15, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 22, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 29, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 6, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 13, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 20, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, October 27, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 3, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 10, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 17, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, November 24, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 1, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 8, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 15, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 22, 2019, 3:00 p.m.
Sunday, December 29, 2019, 3:00 p.m.